I hate being right

I hate being right about negative things. I have noticed recently that I have greater prophetic skills than many evangelists. I think it comes from my ability to observe other people, come to a logical conclusion based on the knowledge that past behavior does indeed predict future behaviors. All my visions are steeped in common sense. For example start a fire and it will burn, build a shoddy mansion and it could collapse. So I have no intention of capitalizing on my phophetic skills. I am not quitting my job to open a house of worship any time soon. I just hate being right when I know that I cannot stop the impending disaster.

Leave a Reply

